a city full of tradition
Hello and welcome
to Augustin!
P5070695
bavaria

Located above the Theresienwiese and only a stone’s throw away from the venerable Bavaria, the Augustin Youth and Family Hotel greets its guests from all over the world with a warm welcome.

Faithful to the Bavarian way of life, “live and let live”, every guest is the apple of our eye: whether travelling in pairs, with the whole family, with a backpack or wheeled suitcase, on foot or by train - Augustin is home to each and all!

frauenkirche
monopteros
Augustin 119

This is where contemporary architecture meets understated comfort. We want everyone to feel at home here. The house has been built to the highest of standards with a great love of detail, and is equipped with everything you might need for a feel-good experience.

Our values and our home are the sources of inspiration behind Augustin. There is love and passion in every detail of our house:
be it our in-house energy management or our collaboration with carefully selected local suppliers.

outside 1
outside 2
Augustin 010

In our house, high-quality furnishings, service and comfort go hand in hand with our conviction and responsibility to ensure good interactions and foster harmony. And because we are convinced that everyone feels at home at Augustin, we look forward to welcoming guests of all ages and from all over the world!

Augustin 031
Bibliothek
IMG 1562
We can’t wait to see you -
Your Augustin Team
foyer 2

and modern vibes.
sociability,
nature,
a city full of tradition,
Munich
Servus und Willkommen
im Augustin!
P5070695
bavaria

Über der Theresienwiese gelegen, nur einen Steinwurf von der altehrwürdigen Bavaria entfernt, heißt das Jugend- und Familienhotel Augustin seine Gäste aus aller Welt herzlich willkommen.

Getreu der bayerischen Lebensart Leben und leben lassen ist uns jeder Gast der liebste: Zu zweit, mit Kind und Kegel, Rucksack oder Rollkoffer, per pedes oder mit dem Zug – im Augustin ist jeder daheim.

frauenkirche
monopteros
Augustin 119

Hier vereint sich zeitgenössische Architektur mit unaufdringlichem Komfort. Jeder soll sich bei uns zu Hause fühlen. Mit Liebe zum Detail ist das Haus hochwertig gebaut, und mit allem ausgestattet, was es zu einem Wohlfühlerlebnis braucht.

Die Inspirationsquellen des Augustin sind unsere Werte und unsere Heimat. In jedem Detail unseres Hauses stecken Liebe und Leidenschaft:
Ob das hauseigene Energiemanagement oder Kooperationen mit regionalen und ausgesuchten Lieferanten.

outside 1
outside 2
Augustin 010

In unserem Haus gehen hochwertige Ausstattung, Service und Komfort Hand in Hand mit unserer Überzeugung und Verantwortung für ein gutes Miteinander. Und weil wir davon überzeugt sind, dass sich im Augustin jeder zu Hause fühlt, freuen wir uns auf unsere Gäste jeden Alters und aus aller Welt!

IMG 1562
Bibliothek
Augustin 031
Wir freuen uns auf Sie -
Ihr Team vom Augustin
foyer 2